Preseason Football

I just read an article about preseason football.  To me its about position battles.  I expect the games to be bland coaches want to see which players get the basic of their system.  I feel some players at the NFL level get cut if they are out of position to often.  As a fan of football my interest mainly is about Fantasy football.  I feel the best wide receiver in the NFL is on the Arizona Cardinals in Larry Fitzgerald, when Kurt Warner was there he had a magical playoff run that reminded me of Jerry rice.  Carson Palmer I feel is about as good as Mathew Stafford, But I am watching preseason to see if the Cardinals line can keep Palmer upright.

Standard

Leave a Reply

